Western Bay Safeguarding Children Board

Members:

Ali Morris City and County of Swansea

Andrew Jarrett HoS CYPS NPT CBC

Caroline Dyer Bridgend CBC

Colin Turner PO Safeguarding Bridgend CBC

Daphne Rose Chair of the Child Practice Review Management Group

David Howes HoS CYPS City and County of Swansea

Dawn blower Probation

Deborah Driffield Director of Social Services, City and County of Swansea

Dr Jane Harrison ABMU
Grace Sansom ABMU
Helen Davies Barnardos

Hwyel Jones Chair of the Strategic Training Management Group

Ian Smith Welsh Ambulance Service NHS Trust

James, Ian City and County of Swansea

Jill Harding NPT CVS

Jonathan Edwards South Wales Police (Vice Chair)

Karen Burrows NSPCC

Karl Napieralla Director, NPT CBC

Laura Kinsey Chair of the Audit and Evaluation Management Group

Lorna Price ABMU

Marc.Lamerton South Wales Police

Nick Jarman Interim Director Social Services NPT CBC (Chair)

Nicola Williams ABMU

Sue Cooper Interim Director Social Services Bridgend County Borough Council